Monday, June 26, 2017

Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2017

The Hockey Hall of Fame announced its 2017 inductees Monday, honoring former players Dave Andreychuk, Danielle Goyette, Paul Kariya, Mark Recchi and Teemu Selanne along with former coach Clare Drake and Boston Bruins owner Jeremy Jacobs. Congratulations.

No comments:

Post a Comment